PDA

View Full Version : Old forum

Fallen_Angel
11-24-2001, 09:08 PM
Where's the link to the old forum or how do you get there? I forgot. I have my pictures from last year that I posted on the old site. Just wanted to check out those again. Any help in directing me there would be appreciated.

TDK
11-24-2001, 10:49 PM
there was an old forum???

sad_sam
11-25-2001, 08:05 AM
Fallen Angel,

I think what you are looking for is at

www.pixies-place.com/discus

These are the only archives that I know of, hope that helps you.

Fallen_Angel
11-25-2001, 09:07 AM
Yes, thank you so much. That was the one I was looking for. Finally found my old pics :) Thanks again! Yes TDK there use to be an old forum. I've been coming to pixies for over 2 years now. I posted a lot of my pics in the old forum, but have yet to post them on this one. Well I did for a day or so and then had them taken down.

sad_sam
11-25-2001, 10:22 AM
Please post some for me I would love to see them you sound like a neat, wonderful, and Sexy lady.

Thanks!

Sharni
11-25-2001, 01:53 PM
There was actually 2 older forums....i was a member of the original.....pixies-place.co.uk...but i believe this one has been lost....

Then came .pixies-place.com/discus

Then the one we use now .pixiesforums.com/ or this one .pixies-place.com/forums/

Sharniqua

TDK
11-25-2001, 03:39 PM
can u post them again here Fallen_Angel?

Originally posted by Fallen_Angel
I've been coming to pixies for over 2 years now. I posted a lot of my pics in the old forum, but have yet to post them on this one. Well I did for a day or so and then had them taken down.

Fallen_Angel
11-25-2001, 05:44 PM
I had some pics posted up here last month only for a few hours though. If I remember correctly you responded :) Anyways I freaked out and took them down because I had a few problems when I had my pics up last year. Lets just say the pics were used against me in a rather mean way:D

TDK
11-25-2001, 06:56 PM
oh, that was not good, im sorry to hear that